Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV

The theme for this week’s WordPress Photo Challenge is “Unusual”

A table with a sea view!

A table with a sea view!

When the waiter showed us to our table he jokingly said we had a sea view! I’m not sure who was watching whom, but I certainly could not order crab!

About A Creative Spirit

Writing is my passion. My hobbies include gardening, writing poetry, painting, photography, mosaics and, with a name like Piglet, cooking! I love connecting with fellow bloggers from all over the world, so please stop by and say "Hi"
This entry was posted in Wordpress Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV

  1. Now THAT is definitely an unusual “Point of Sea View”!

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge Garden Video | 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV | Alastair's Blog

Leave a comment